About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Español
Kent Hospital
kent_upper-left
Kent Hospital
 

 A Message from the Director

 Graduate Medical Education

Graduate Medical Education
Meet Our Team

Kent Hospital GME Administration

Graduate Medical Education Joseph W. Spinale, DO, CPE, FACC, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Director of Medical Education
UNECOM Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
jspinale@kentri.org
Katy Welzbacher

Katy Welzbacher, DO
Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35656
kwelzbacher@kentri.org

Dr. Eric Berthiaume Eric Berthiaume, MD
Associate Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship
eberthiaume@gmail.com
Dr. Cronin Charles L. Cronin, III, DO
Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
ccronin@kentri.org
Dr. Farnum Elisabeth Farnum, MD, FAACP
Associate Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
efarnum@kentri.org
Dr. Angela Fishman Angela Fishman, DO
Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship

afishytale21@yahoo.com
Graduate Medical Education Lisa Gould, MD
Associate Program Director, Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship
(401) 736-4646
lgould@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Jessica Manyan, DO
Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35643
jmanyan@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Alisa Merolli, MD
UNECOM Assistant Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
amerolli@kentri.org
Dr. Pedrizet George Perdrizet, MD
Program Director, Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 736-4646
gperdrizet@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Christopher P. Zabbo, DO
Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
czabbo@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Becky Gaumitz
Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Medical Student Coordinator
Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Gastroenterology Fellowship Coodinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education

Sarah Nottage, RN
Family Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
CME Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
snottage@kentri.org

Kent Hospital
© 2011 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health