About Us  |  Contact Us
Kent Hospital
kent_upper-left
Kent Hospital
 

 A Message from the Director

 Graduate Medical Education

Graduate Medical Education
Meet Our Team

Kent Hospital GME Administration

Dacey_Michael Michael Dacey, Jr., MD, FACP
President & COO

mdacey@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Joseph W. Spinale, DO, CPE, FACC, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Director of Medical Education
UNECOM Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
jspinale@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Alisa Merolli, MD
UNECOM Assistant Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
amerolli@kentri.org
Dr. Cronin Charles L. Cronin, III, DO
Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
ccronin@kentri.org
Vivas Felipe Vivas, MD
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
fvivas@kentri.org
Graduate Medical Education Christopher P. Zabbo, DO
Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
czabbo@kentri.org
Katy Welzbacher

Katy Welzbacher, DO
Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35656
kwelzbacher@kentri.org

Graduate Medical Education Jessica Manyan, DO
Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35643
jmanyan@kentri.org
Dr. Farnum Elisabeth Farnum, MD, FAACP
Associate Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
efarnum@kentri.org
\\CDSFSP22\Home\RGaumitz\My Documents\My Pictures\Hanley Mary Elizabeth Hanley, DO
Associate Program Director, Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship
(401) 736-4646
mhanley@kentri.org
Dr. Angela Fishman Angela Fishman, DO
Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship
afishytale21@yahoo.com
Dr. Eric Berthiaume Eric Berthiaume, MD
Associate Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship eberthiaume@gmail.com
Graduate Medical Education Becky Gaumitz
Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Medical Student Coordinator
Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org
Jessica Dent Jessica Dent
Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext 35664
jdent@kentri.org
Care New England
© 2016 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health