close× Call Us (401) 737-7000

Emergency Medicine

Christopher P. Zabbo, DO
Christopher P. Zabbo, DO

Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
czabbo@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Katy DeBlois, DO
Katy DeBlois, DO

Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35656
kdeblois@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Lynn Pereira
Lynn Pereira

Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35664
lypereira@kentri.org

Family Medicine

Jessica C. Manyan, DO
Jessica C. Manyan, DO

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35643
jmanyan@kentri.org

 

View Physician Profile

Arnold Goldberg
Arnold Goldberg, DO

Associate Program Director
Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
arnoldg@thundermisthealth.org

Jennifer Buckley, MD
Jennifer Buckley, MD

Maternal Child Health Director
(401) 737-7010, ext 35642
JenniferBU@ThundermistHealth.org

View Physician Profile

Crystal Nadeau
Crystal Nadeau

Family Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
cmnadeau@kentri.org

Family Medicine/Brown

Fadya El Rayess, MD
Fadya El Rayess, MD

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Clinical Associate Professor
(401) 729-3272
felrayess@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Judi Roque
Jodie Roque, MD

Associate Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Clinical Assistant Professor
(401) 729-2980
jroque@carene.org

Judy Walker
Judy Walker

Family Medicine Residency Program Education Coordinator
(401) 729-2961
juwalker@carene.org

Stacey Demarais
Stacie Demarais

Family Medicine Residency Program Assistant Education Coordinator
(401) 729-2244
sdemarais@carene.org

Gastroenterology Fellowship

Eric P. Berthiaume, MD
Eric P. Berthiaume, MD

Program Director
Gastroenterology Fellowship
eberthiaume@gmail.com

View Physician Profile

Sharon Amato
Sharon Amato

Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 31580
samato@kentri.org

Internal Medicine/Brown University

Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO
Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
ccronin@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Alisa Merolli, MD
Alisa Merolli, MD

Designated Institutional Officer
UNECOM Assistant Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
ajmerolli@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Sajid Saraf, MD
Sajid Saraf, MD

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35581
ssaraf@carene.org

View Physician Profile

Rebecca Gaumitz
Becky Gaumitz

Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Medical Student Coordinator
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org

Paula Goncalves
Paula Goncalves

Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35581
pgoncalves@kentri.org

Podiatry Residency

Douglas J. Glod, DPM
Douglas J. Glod, DPM

Program Director, Podiatry Residency
(401) 737-7010 ext.31580
ftcarpenter@gmail.com

View Physician Profile

Sharon Amato
Sharon Amato

Podiatry Residency Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 31580
samato@kentri.org